Call Now: (407) 846-1720 Make A Payment

A+ Safe & Secure Storage

2055 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744
Current Customers: 407.846.1720

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility
Tom Stacey
October 29, 2020
Great prices for storage no gimmicks no hidden fees great employees been a customer over four years
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Car storage
John Vogt
October 7, 2020
I had a friend of mines car there for about 1.5 years this place is outstanding and very safe I love this place thanks for everything I will be using this place again.
Reply from Manager on October 7, 2020
John, it was a pleasure having you at our facility. Please come back if you ever need us again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in town for sure
PAOLA
September 19, 2019
I have been a customer for over 2 years now and everytime I go into office there is a young lady by the name of Tina who always goes above and beyond for me. She is always so very helpful and it makes my day that much easier when I don't have to worry about not getting the things I need to get done quick and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Appreciation for having gone with A+ Storage, and Tony.
Diane Cramer
May 19, 2017
I found Tony to be professional, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, he worked with us when we needed a 2nd unit, I would highly recommend A+ Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Was Easy To Get Setup And Paper Work Was Simple.
Shawn
May 18, 2017
Everything was awesome. I was able to get my car in the space sign paper work and out the door in less than an hour.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Comfortable And Peaceful
Garilynn
March 9, 2017
I had the air conditioned storage and had to store numerous electronics. There were no issues during my 2 years with the company and whenever I had questions, both front desk clerks were ready to answer. The hours of operation were great and access was easy. I would cone back to this storage facility the next time I need extra space. There were numerous storage facilities close to home, but A Plus storage has exceptional customer service!!!! Thank you guys!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional Management & Service!
Nissy
June 14, 2016
Exceptional Management & Service! I was an out-of-state college student living in south FL for school so I looked for the best price yet reliable to keep my things safe in intense FL summer weather/hurricane season. And I don't ever write reviews so this review is testament that doing business with A+ storage has been nothing but excellent. I found the company last minute and even so, Tony went above and beyond what he needed to do to make sure I was able to get a space when I needed it. By the time I got to the A+ storage after moving out all day it was 10pm, and Tony even came by in person to make sure we were able to get in and everything was fine. I wholeheartedly recommend A+ Safe & Secure Storage to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The storage facility workers were very personable and caring.
Josephine Rosado
April 1, 2015
The storage facility was safe and easy to use. It was clean and run with people who do care about your as a person. Knowing who is taking care of your stuff is important as it indicates trust and confidence that your belongings has a safe home while you are in transition. They were very kind and helpful in any way they could. The facility workers were able to assist in whichever way needed for the individual. That is exactly what ideal customer service is. I would recommend A Storage to all of my friends.
Reply from Manager on April 2, 2015
Thanks so much Josephine for your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you too. Please come by if you need anything else that you know we can help you with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top notch experience!
Cesar
February 5, 2015
Professional staff and the facilities are kept in excellent condition. Clean and great rates! Mr. Tony and his staff will get our return business and recommendations! Thank you!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The service is great and the staff is very friendly and most helpful.
Eleanor J. Couture
December 19, 2014
I would highly recommend A+ Safe and Secure Storage. Years ago most companies offered good customer service. It is rarely seen today. Most companies today their services are automated and quite often it's difficult to speak to a real person. I can honestly say that the folks at Safe and Secure are most helpful.They take the time to insure that you are renting the right size storage to accomodate your needs.
Reply from Manager on January 7, 2015
Thank you, Eleanor for your honest feedback and recommendation. It makes us feel good when we hear that people appreciate the extra time we spend with customers to be sure they are happy. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!
Annette V.
December 18, 2014
Went to A+ because of a need for storage & because it was recommended by a previous client of theirs (my friend). I was shocked how nicely we were treated and how the manager bent backwards for our special and rush need for storage. He took the time to be sure we are getting the right size and the price was very reasonable (and I did comparable shopping before going to A+). I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good, clean , and secure place with excellent customer service and pricing.
Write a review