A+ Safe & Secure Storage 2055 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Kissimmee, FL 34744 (407) 288-8348
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Diane Cramer 05/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Appreciation for having gone with A+ Storage, and Tony.
I found Tony to be professional, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, he worked with us when we needed a 2nd unit, I would highly recommend A+ Storage.

Shawn 05/18/17
Recommend: Yes
Was Easy To Get Setup And Paper Work Was Simple.
Everything was awesome. I was able to get my car in the space sign paper work and out the door in less than an hour.

Garilynn 03/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Comfortable And Peaceful
I had the air conditioned storage and had to store numerous electronics. There were no issues during my 2 years with the company and whenever I had questions, both front desk clerks were ready to answer. The hours of operation were great and access was easy. I would cone back to this storage facility the next time I need extra space. There were numerous storage facilities close to home, but A Plus storage has exceptional customer service!!!! Thank you guys!!!!

Nissy 06/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Exceptional Management & Service!
Exceptional Management & Service! I was an out-of-state college student living in south FL for school so I looked for the best price yet reliable to keep my things safe in intense FL summer weather/hurricane season. And I don't ever write reviews so this review is testament that doing business with A+ storage has been nothing but excellent. I found the company last minute and even so, Tony went above and beyond what he needed to do to make sure I was able to get a space when I needed it. By the time I got to the A+ storage after moving out all day it was 10pm, and Tony even came by in person to make sure we were able to get in and everything was fine. I wholeheartedly recommend A+ Safe & Secure Storage to anyone!

Josephine Rosado 04/01/15
Recommend: Yes
The storage facility workers were very personable and caring.
The storage facility was safe and easy to use. It was clean and run with people who do care about your as a person. Knowing who is taking care of your stuff is important as it indicates trust and confidence that your belongings has a safe home while you are in transition. They were very kind and helpful in any way they could. The facility workers were able to assist in whichever way needed for the individual. That is exactly what ideal customer service is. I would recommend A Storage to all of my friends.
Manager Response on April 2, 2015:
Thanks so much Josephine for your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you too. Please come by if you need anything else that you know we can help you with.

Cesar 02/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Top notch experience!
Professional staff and the facilities are kept in excellent condition. Clean and great rates! Mr. Tony and his staff will get our return business and recommendations! Thank you!!!

Eleanor J. Couture 12/19/14
Recommend: Yes
The service is great and the staff is very friendly and most helpful.
I would highly recommend A+ Safe and Secure Storage. Years ago most companies offered good customer service. It is rarely seen today. Most companies today their services are automated and quite often it's difficult to speak to a real person. I can honestly say that the folks at Safe and Secure are most helpful.They take the time to insure that you are renting the right size storage to accomodate your needs.
Manager Response on January 7, 2015:
Thank you, Eleanor for your honest feedback and recommendation. It makes us feel good when we hear that people appreciate the extra time we spend with customers to be sure they are happy. Thank you!

Annette V. 12/18/14
Recommend: Yes
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!!
Went to A+ because of a need for storage & because it was recommended by a previous client of theirs (my friend). I was shocked how nicely we were treated and how the manager bent backwards for our special and rush need for storage. He took the time to be sure we are getting the right size and the price was very reasonable (and I did comparable shopping before going to A+). I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good, clean , and secure place with excellent customer service and pricing.